It’s Friday again!

Today’s dog is a real beauty.  She’s absolutely gorgeous!  World, this is Emmersyn:

Growing up, I always wanted a tiger.  Now that I’m an adult, I realize this sort of dog is probably the closest I’ll get without being mauled.  Also cheaper to feed.

Emme is about 62lbs and 2 and a half years old.  She loves to run and play, has general training, and wont take much grooming at all!  Basically, she’s the perfect dog and I wish she was mine!

JUST LOOK AT HER! (these pictures belong to A Rotta Love Plus)

Anyway, since I have to live with THE DOG and he doesn’t play well with others, I’ll have to be content with cooing at my computer screen.

If you would like to adopt Emme (of course you would, you dope) please contact A Rotta Love Plus rescue in Minnesota.  Their information can be found on their website here.

Now I have to go home and be content with a grumpy, snaggle-toothed beagle.  Who am I kidding, I’m going to grab his jowls and give him a big smooch in his grumpy face.

