Right now I’d love a good nap in the warm summer sun.  Preferably near an ocean.

Quote of the week is courtesy of Pandaid on SomethingAwful:

My cat is racist. She prefers white mice toys over other toys. She’s also brought me 5 toys today, meowing to announce her victory. This is a record for her. Number 6 may be in the works.

Robins nest live!  Watch the babies hatch… eventually!

Pittie walking gear – sometimes it takes a while to figure out the best gear for your routine.

Dorothy the chicken looks like a fine, feathered friend.

Shaved kitty bellies are the softest things on earth.

Maple has such a sweet little smile.

Born Again Daisy – a tearjerker of a story.

Cats rule, dogs drool.

More baby lambs!  I am foaming at the mouth from the shear cuteness of it all.  See what I did there?

