Hey the week is almost over – again!  They keep going so quickly.  At this rate, summer will be over before I’ve had a chance to enjoy it.

I can't wait to get back to Rockport this weekend!

This week’s quote is courtesy of Superconsndar on Something Awful:

Somewhere in the dark recesses of my parent’s attic there exists, from my childhood, a talking Ren doll. You pulled on its belly button and it would say rude Ren things. Over the years the voice thingy started to die and last time I found it while cleaning out the attic, probably 2 years ago or so, it made the most god awful screeching demon noise when I pulled the string.

Dakota’s review of “Don’t Lick the Dog, Making Friends with Dogs”

Ms. Maple was on the Daily Toki!

How to pack an emergency survival pack for your pup.

Hooray Catdrugs!

Willow got her miracle (you will not come away from this with dry eyes).

I want to be as comfortable as this cat looks.

Goat figures out how to hack a food vending machine at a petting zoo!

A muddy dog is a happy dog.

Dog gets the BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!!!

 

