Today is going to be different because I couldn’t pick just one.  Today’s Friday Fido is all the dogs at the Chicago Animal Care & Control.  (Images property of CACC)

 

My name is Coco

Now I can’t put up everyone’s picture, but here are some more of the dogs there:

 

I’m Coco’s sister, Princess!

 

I'm Vera and my family left me here alone.

 

I don’t even have a name!

 

I'm Hadley - I wish I had a real bed to sleep on.

 

I'm Freddy and I am so scared to be here!

 

For more information, please visit the Chicago Animal Care & Control page, or their Petfinder page.  Alternatively, here are a few email addresses you can also contact:

CHICAGO ACC TRANSFER TEAM VOLUNTEERS:

** Alisa Harris: amh2358@aol.com
** Elena Harris: elh4325@aol.com
** Deb Harris: dharrispa@yahoo.com
** Alycia Hayes: amhayes@yahoo.com
** Nette Martino: amartino4359@comcast.net

 

Someone bring these pups home.  They shouldn’t suffer just for lack of space.

