I am scrambling to catch up on these posts!  I hope you like them!

Sacrifice to the gods of the STUMPS THAT WONT GO AWAY ALREADY!

I’ve been listening to Groucho Marx lately, so today’s quote is from him:

A black cat crossing your path signifies that the animal is going somewhere.

And now on to the list!

Doctor Cat MD is adorable.

Cute Boys With Cats delivers exactly what it promised!

Fugly Dog of the Day also delivers, even if I disagree on their views of  “American Bullies”

It is always important to include your pets in your budget.  People are sometimes staggered by the amount of money we have spent on our animals.

Sage is clearly braver than Zoso, aka Mr. Scared of our relative’s chickens!

Eleanor is tiny and adorable.

Helping your kitty deal with loss.

Chanel kitty creeps me out.

Cat Chat gives us the down low on how to win a year supply of Worlds Best cat litter!  AMAZING!

Cats Are Weird

